We are thrilled to present an up-to-date list of all Prof. Zacharias Tanee Fomum writings (and those in the making), grouped by series. Each link will take you to a list of major online retailer, from which you get/order the eBook, audiobook and/or Print copy (via Print-on-Demand - POD). Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further information.


A Voice For Personal Spiritual Revival

  1. God Speaks to the Man Who Wants to Hear
  2. You Can Receive a Heart Free From All Idols Today
  3. The Practice of Truth in the Sexual Life
  4. The Manifestations of the Lordship of Self
  5. How to Bring People to Christ
  6. The Ministry of Fasting
  7. You Shall Receive Power
  8. The Call for Exceedingly Great Deeds
  9. Almost Saved!
  10. Those Who Will See Him
  11. The Ministry of Prayer
  12. The Marks of the Broken and the Unbroken Life
  13. The Santa Cruz Prophecy
  14. God, AIDS and You!
  15. The Marks of the New Heart
  16. When Is Adultery or Fornication Committed?
  17. Victory Through Persecution

The Women of the Glory

  1.  The Secluded Worshiper: The Life, Ministry, And Glorification Of The Prophetess Anna
  2. Unending Intimacy: The Transformation, Choices And Overflow of Mary of Bethany
  3. Winning Love: The rescue, development and fulfillment of Mary Magdalene
  4. Not Meant for Defeat: The Rise, Battles, and Triumph of Queen Esther

Biographical Series

  1. From His Lips: About Himself
  2. From His Lips: About His Co-Workers (coming soon)
  3. From His Lips: About His Missions (Coming Soon)

Our Address

Fløenbakken 41D,
5009 Bergen
(+47) 454 12 804
Mon-Sun 8am-10pm

Newsletter Signup

S5 Box